We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cold Spring Motors
631-692-9585
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
40.8691989 -73.4610542
http://www.coldspringmotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andy 04/07/2016
Always dependable and ready when I need it. Thanks Joe!
  Steven 03/10/2016
great service always with a smile.their service is always quick and very reasonable.the mechanicks are very knoledgable .i would recomend them to my friends great A service
  Miriam 03/03/2016
As always, I have only praises for CSM services . I've been with Joe for over 10 years and I feel very blessed to have found such honest and reliable service station . Thank you, Joe, and thanks to your staff as well.
  Robert 02/04/2016
Excellent, courteous, efficient service!
  Darlene 01/29/2016
My car had developed a rattling sound. They quickly located the problem and the price was reasonable.
  Robert 01/21/2016
Excellent, friendly, professional service
  Brian 01/21/2016
Joe and his team are ALWAYS reliable and straightforward. This is a first class business!
  Adam 01/14/2016
  Miriam 12/24/2015
It's always a pleasure to do business with COLD SPRING MOTORS. They are always kind and fair and know what they are doing. I'm very happy with CSM.Thank you Joe and crew.
  Maureen 11/19/2015
Prompt service, free pick-up and transport back to my workplace, very reasonable fee schedule. Humorous storytelling is a plus!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-692-9585
near by local auto car shop
27 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo